divider image

Leadership

Region IX Director
Elise Mike
MD/PhD Candidate
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Region9director@snma.org

spacer gif
spacer gif

Associate Region IX Director General
Tonya Aaron
MD/PhD Candidate
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Region9ard@snma.org

spacer gif

Associate Region IX Director - Community Service
Allyn Toles, MS
MD Candidate Class of 2020
Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine
Region9community@snma.org

spacer gif
spacer gif

Region IX Associate Director - MAPS
Britney Nathan
MD Candidate, 2020
Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine
Region9maps@snma.org

spacer gif

Region IX Secretary
Geohaira Sosa
CUNY Queens College
Region9Secretary@snma.org

spacer gif
spacer gif

Region IX Treasurer
Stanley Dumond
MD Candidate of 2019
Cooper Medical School of Rowan University
Region9Treasurer@snma.org

spacer gif

Region IX Premedical Representative
Cristina Rodriguez
CUNY Queens College
Region9premed@snma.org

spacer gif
spacer gif

Region IX Political Advocacy Liaison
Shair Wright
MD Candidate Calss 2020
Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine
Region9advocacy@snma.org

spacer gif

Region IX Parlimentarian
Allen Edmond
CUNY Queens College
Region9parlimentarian@snma.org

spacer gif
spacer gif

To be Annouced
Interest in position send letter of intent to
Region IX Director - Region9director@snma.org

spacer gif
spacer gif
spacer gif
Region IX