divider image

Region II SNMA Chapters


IA

Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Where: Des Moines, IA
Contact: desmoines@snma.org

University of Iowa, Roy J. and Lucille A. Carver College of Medicine
Where: Iowa City, IA
Contact: iowa@snma.org

IL

Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine of Midwestern University
Where: Downers Grove, IL
Contact: chicagoosteo@snma.org

Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University-Med. & Sci.
Where: North Chicago, IL
Contact: chicagofranklin@snma.org

Loyola University, Chicago, Stritch School of Medicine
Where: Maywood, IL
Contact: loyola@snma.org

Northwestern University, The Feinberg School of Medicine
Where: Chicago, IL
Contact: northwestern@snma.org

Rush Medical College of Rush University Medical Center
Where: Chicago, IL
Contact: rush@snma.org

Southern Illinois University School of Medicine
Where: Springfield, IL
Contact: southernill@snma.org

University of Chicago, The Pritzker School of Medicine
Where: Chicago, IL
Contact: uchicago@snma.org

University of Illinois College of Medicine
Where: Chicago, IL
Contact: illinois@snma.org

University of Illinois Peoria
Where: Peoria, IL

University of Illinois Rockford
Where: Rockford, IL

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Where: Urbana, IL

KS

University of Kansas School of Medicine
Where: Kansas City, KS
Contact: kansas@snma.org

MN

Mayo Medical School
Where: Rochester, MN
Contact: mayo@snma.org

University of Minnesota Medical School
Where: Minneapolis, MN
Contact: minnesota@snma.org

MO

Kansas City University of Medicine and Biosciences
Where: Kansas City, MO

Kansas City University of Medicine and Biosciences College of Osteopathic Medicine
Where: Kansas City, MO
Contact: kansascity@snma.org

Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Where: Kirksville, MO
Contact: kirksville@snma.org

Saint Louis University School of Medicine
Where: St. Louis, MO
Contact: stlouis@snma.org

University of Missouri - Columbia School of Medicine
Where: Columbia, MO
Contact: missouri@snma.org

University of Missouri - Kansas City School of Medicine
Where: Kansas City, MO
Contact: missouri-kc@snma.org

Washington University in St. Louis School of Medicine
Where: St. Louis, MO
Contact: washu@snma.org

ND

University of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Where: Grand Forks, ND
Contact: northdakota@snma.org

NE

Creighton University School of Medicine
Where: Omaha, NE
Contact: creighton@snma.org

University of Nebraska College of Medicine
Where: Omaha, NE
Contact: nebraska@snma.org

SD

Sanford School of Medicine of the University of South Dakota
Where: Sioux Falls, SD
Contact: southdakota@snma.org

WI

Medical College of Wisconsin
Where: Milwaukee, WI
Contact: medwisconsin@snma.org

University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Heath
Where: Madison, WI
Contact: wisconsin@snma.org

Region II