divider image

Region I SNMA Chapters


AZ

Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine of Midwestern University
Where: Glendale, AZ
Contact: arizonaosteo@snma.org

University of Arizona College of Medicine
Where: Tucson, AZ
Contact: arizonamed@snma.org

CA

David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
Where: Los Angeles, CA
Contact: ucla@snma.org

Keck School of Medicine of the University of Southern California
Where: Los Angeles, CA
Contact: usc@snma.org

Loma Linda University School of Medicine
Where: Loma Linda, CA
Contact: lomalinda@snma.org

Stanford University School of Medicine
Where: Stanford, CA
Contact: stanford@snma.org

Touro University - California Touro University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Where: Vallejo, CA
Contact: tourocalifornia@snma.org

University of California, Davis, School of Medicine
Where: Davis, CA
Chapter Website: http://www.ucdmc.ucdavis.edu/diversity/medical_association.html
Contact: ucdavis@snma.org

University of California, Irvine, School of Medicine
Where: Irvine, CA
Contact: ucirvine@snma.org

University of California, Riverside, School of Medicine
Where: Riverside, CA
Contact: ucriversidesom@snma.org

University of California, San Diego, School of Medicine
Where: La Jolla, CA
Contact: ucsd@snma.org

University of California, San Francisco, School of Medicine
Where: San Francisco, CA
Chapter Website: http://ucsf.orgsync.com/org/studentnationalmedicalassociation62285/home
Contact: ucsf@snma.org

Western University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific
Where: Pomona, CA
Contact: western@snma.org

HI

University of Hawaii, John A. Burns School of Medicine
Where: Honolulu, HI
Contact: hawaii@snma.org

NV

Touro University - Nevada Touro University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Where: Henderson, NV
Contact: touronevada@snma.org

University of Nevada School of Medicine
Where: Reno, NV
Contact: nevada@snma.org

OR

Oregon Health & Science University School of Medicine
Where: Portland, OR
Contact: oregon@snma.org

UT

University of Utah School of Medicine
Where: Salt Lake City, UT
Contact: utah@snma.org

WA

University of Washington School of Medicine
Where: Seattle, WA
Contact: uwash@snma.org

Region I

Chapter Dues

Pay Chapter Dues Here