divider image

Region VI SNMA Chapters

-Maryland-

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Chapter President: Ethan Dyer
Hopkins@snma.org

University of Maryland at Baltimore School of Medicine
Chapter President: Kemi Ibikunle
Umd@snma.org

Uniform Services University of Health Sciences
Usuhs@snma.org

-District of Columbia-

Georgetown University School of Medicine
Chapter President: Lindsey Hastings-Spaine
Georgetown@snma.org

George Washington University School of Medicine
Chapter President: Ubah Dimbil
Gwu@snma.org

Howard University College of Medicine
Chapter President: Jasmine Ginn
Howard@snma.org

-Virginia-

Eastern Virginia Medical School
Chapter President: Georgina Ap
Evms@snma.org

Edward Via Virginia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Vcom@snma.org

Liberty University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Liberty@snma.org

University of Virginia School of Medicine
Chapter President: Tamara Saint-Surin
Uva@snma.org

Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine
Chapter President: Gabriel Beluchukwu
Vcu@snma.org

Region VI