divider image

Region VI SNMA Chapters

-Maryland-

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Chapter President: Orit Abrahim
Hopkins@snma.org

University of Maryland at Baltimore School of Medicine
Chapter President: Daphine Kwesiga
Umd@snma.org

Uniform Services University of Health Sciences
Chapter President: Alayna Freeman
Usuhs@snma.org



-District of Columbia-

Georgetown University School of Medicine
Chapter President: Courtney Reynolds
Georgetown@snma.org

George Washington University School of Medicine
Chapter President: Alva Powell
Gwu@snma.org

Howard University College of Medicine
Chapter President: Derek Altema
Howard@snma.org



-Virginia-

Eastern Virginia Medical School
Chapter President: Shammah Okai
Evms@snma.org

Edward Via Virginia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter President: Rebecca Takle
Vcom@snma.org

Liberty University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chapter President: Victoria Johnson
Liberty@snma.org

University of Virginia School of Medicine
Chapter President: Femi Suraju
Uva@snma.org

Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine
Chapter President: Keli Doe
Vcu@snma.org



Region VI