divider image

Region III SNMA Chapters


AR

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Medicine
Where: Little Rock, AR
Contact: arkansas@snma.org

CO

University of Colorado School of Medicine
Where: Denver, CO
Contact: colorado@snma.org

LA

Louisiana State University School of Medicine in New Orleans
Where: New Orleans, LA
Contact: lsuno@snma.org

Louisiana State University School of Medicine in Shreveport
Where: Shreveport, LA
Contact: lsushreveport@snma.org

Tulane University School of Medicine
Where: New Orleans, LA
Contact: tulane@snma.org

MS

University of Mississippi School of Medicine
Where: Jackson, MS
Contact: mississippi@snma.org

NM

University of New Mexico School of Medicine
Where: Albuquerque, NM
Contact: newmexico@snma.org

OK

Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine
Where: Tulsa, OK
Contact: okstateosteo@snma.org

The University of Oklahoma College of Medicine
Where: Oklahoma City, OK
Contact: oklahoma@snma.org

TX

Baylor College of Medicine (link)
Where: Houston, TX
Contact: baylor@snma.org

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center School of Medicine
Where: Lubbock, TX
Contact: texastech@snma.org

The Texas A&M University System Health Science Center College of Medicine
Where: College Station, TX
Contact: texasam@snma.org

University of North Texas Health Science Center at Fort Worth Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine (link)
Where: Fort Worth, TX
Contact: untosteo@snma.org

University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
Where: Galveston, TX
Contact: utmb@snma.org

University of Texas Medical School at Houston
Where: Houston, TX
Contact: uthouston@snma.org

University of Texas Medical School at San Antonio
Where: San Antonio, TX
Contact: utsanantonio@snma.org

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas Southwestern Medical School
Where: Dallas, TX
Contact: utsw@snma.org

Region III
spacer gif
×