divider image


The Regional Executive Board is responsible for the corporate, legal and financial components of Region III. The Board conducts the business and affairs of the region between meetings of the Regional voting assembly, provides leadership to the region, and supports the work of the individual chapters of the region.

The Board is made up of student officers elected by the Regional voting assembly at the Annual Medical Education Conference or appointed by the regional director as dictated by the Regional Bylaws.

Region III Executive Board includes:

Regional Director
Tiffani Houston

Asst. Regional Director West
Brandon Esianor

Asst. Regional Director East
Rebekah John

Regional Treasurer
Noor Subah

Regional Secretary
Ikenna Emelogu

Regional MAPS Liaison West
Chelsea Henshaw

HPLA Liaison
Morgan Whalon

Community Service Liaison
Suzette Ikejiani

Diversity Research Liaison
Vanessa Norris

Regional MAPS Liaison East
Quinton Palmer

Premedical Board Member
Taylor Henderson

Emmanuel Achilike

Cody Cobb


National General Elections Packet
National Chair Elections Packet
Region III