divider image

Leadership

Region 10 Executive Board

Courtney Brooks
Region 10 Director
DO Candidate
Lincoln Memorial University- Debusk College of Osteopathic Medicine
region10director@snma.org

Jerome Arceneaux
Assistant Regional Director
MD Candidate
Meharry Medical College
region10ARD@snma.org

LeAundra Murray
Treasurer
MD Candiate
University of Kentucky College of Medicine
region10treasurer@snma.org

Petria Thompson
Secretary
MD Candidate
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
region10secretary@snma.org

Tomi Akinduro
Parliamentarian
MD Candidate
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
region10parliamentarian@snma.org

Miya Smith
MAPS Liason
MD Candidate
Meharry Medical College
region10Maps@snma.org

Portia Thomas
Research Liaison

Chukwuemeka Obi
Webmaster
MD Candidate
Meharry Medical College
region10webmaster@snma.org

Michael Bridges
Community Service Liason
DO Candidate
Lincoln Memorial University- Debusk College of Osteopathic Medicine
region10community@snma.org

James W. Stewart II
Political Action Liaison
MD Candidate
Meharry Medical College
region10advocacy@snma.org

Region X