divider image

Leadership

Region 10 Executive Board

Petria Thompson
Regional Director
MD/PhD Candidate
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
region10director@snma.org

Jerome S. Arceneaux
Assistant Director Director
MD/PhD Candidate
Meharry Medical College
region10ard@snma.org

Miya Smith
Parliamentarian
MD Candidate
Meharry Medical College
region10parliamentarian@snma.org

Ramya Kondaveeti
Secretary
MD Candiate
University of Kentucky College of Medicine
region10secretary@snma.org

Jacqueline E. Harris
Treasurer
MD Candidate
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
region10treasurer@snma.org

Chukwuemeka Obi
Webmaster
MD Candidate
Meharry Medical College
region10webmaster@snma.org

Eriny Hanna
MAPS Liaison
MD Candidate
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
region10maps@snma.org

Allen Sanyi
Political Action Liaison
DO Candidate
Lincoln Memorial University-DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine
region10advocacy@snma.org

James W. Stewart II
Research Liasion
MD Candidate
Meharry Medical College
region10rrl@snma.org

Michael C. Bridges
Community Service Liaison
DO Candidate
Lincoln Memorial University-DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine
region10community@snma.org

Ebubechi Okwumabua
Regional Alliance for Leadership Development (RALD) Fellow
MD Candidate
Meharry Medical College

Pauleatha Diggs
Regional Alliance for Leadership Development (RALD) Fellow
MD Candidate
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine

Region X